2016-2017 Officers & Area Representatives

Executive Committee
Chair Penny Stevens 7-8928 pstevens@uncc.edu ITS
Vice Chair Cleste Corpening 7-7609 CMCorpen@uncc.edu ITS
Treasurer Joanne Kendrach 7-5839 Jkendrach@uncc.edu Foundation Department
Secretary Pam Erickson 7-8804 pamela.erickson@uncc.edu College of Education
Communications Officer Dave Frantzreb 7-6026 rfrantzr@uncc.edu CLAS

 

Area 01
Office of the Chancellor; Office of the Chancellor Emeritus; Office of Legal Affairs; Internal Audit; Office of the Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; Office of Classroom Support Services; International Programs; Division of University Advancement; Center City Office Staff; Senior Assistant to the Chancellor & Assistant Secretary of the Board of Trustees; Associate Provost Academic Budget and Personnel; Dean, University College; University Advising; and Levine Scholars Program Center
 
Representative
Keisha Martin  
7-5716 KeishaMartin@uncc.edu
Academic Affairs
Alternate
Vacant      
Area 02
Enrollment Management (Office of the Registrar, Undergraduate Admissions, Office of Student Financial Aid, Office of Adult Students and Evening Services (OASES), Residency Determination Office, Call Center Operations and Solutions Management); Associate Provost Academic Services Office (includes: Athletic Academic Center, Disability Services, Honors College, Multicultural Academic Services; University Center for Academic Excellence; University Career Center)
 
Representative
Jill Gosnell 7-5701     jgosnell@uncc.edu
Registrar
Alternate Lora Bassett 7-5710 lbasset@uncc.edu Financial Aid
Area 03
J. Murrey Atkins Library; Associate Provost Graduate Programs and Dean of the Graduate School (The Graduate School, Enrollment Services and Information Systems; Graduate Student Affairs, and International Student Affairs)
 
Representative Sharon Reichard 7-0481 SharonReichard@uncc.edu Atkins Library
Alternate
Vacant      
Area 04
Information and Technology Services
 
Representative
Shelly Theriault Muhl
7-7027
ITS 
Alternate
VACANT      
Area 05
Housing and Residence Life
 
Representative
Jerry Sellers
7-7535
jselle23@uncc.edu
Housing & Residence Life
Alternate
Tammy Allman
7-7505
tallman@uncc.edu
Housing & Residence Life
Area 06
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
 
Represenative Lisa-Michelle Forsth 7-7854 lforsyth@uncc.edu CLAS Advising Center
Alternate
Daryl Lewis
7-6108
CLAS Dean's Office-GPM
Area 07
College of Education; College of Health and Human Services
 
Representative
Jessica Ward 7-0542 jvward@uncc.edu                      Educational Leadership
Alternate
Vacant      
Area 08
William States Lee College of Engineering; College of Computing & Informatics
 
Representative Julia Martin 7-5614 jstuart5@uncc.edu EPIC
Alternate
Bev Guessford
7-1669
EPIC
Area 09
Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance; Budget Office; Controller's Office; Financial Systems Support; Materials Management; Treasury Services
 
Representative Ron Greer 7-0369 rgreer4@uncc.edu Materials Management
Alternate
Randy Duncan 7-7323 rduncan1@uncc.edu
Materials Management
Area 10
Office of Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs; Business Services; Office of Vice Chancellor for Human Resources; Office of Vice Chancellor for Risk Management, Safety, and Security; Director, Systems Development
 
Representative Angela Allen 7-0681 angallen@uncc.edu
Environemental Health and Safety
Alternate Rachel Pierson-Bonin 7-0668 rpierso1@uncc.edu HR - Staffing/Employment
Area 11
Facilities Management - Administration
 
Representative Clyde Derberry 7-0544 clyde.derberry@uncc.edu FM-Business Office
Alternate Jennah Bennett 7-0814 vbennet9@uncc.edu FM-Business Office
Area 12A
Facilities Management - Building Environmental Services
 
Representative
Katherine Humphries 7-8487 khumphr9@uncc.edu
FM-BES
Alternate Virgie Fewell 7-8487 vfewell@uncc.edu FM-BES
Area 12B
 Facilities Management - Building Environmental Services 3rd Shift
 
Representative
VACANT
   
 
Alternate
VACANT  
 
 
Area 13
Office of the Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs; Dean of Students; Research & Systems Development; Health Programs & Services and Counseling Center (Student Health Center; Counseling Center); Director of Budget and Personnel Administration
 
Representative
Frank Hogan
7-0335
Student Affairs
Alternate Sharisse Stafford 7-0343 sstaff19@uncc.edu Dean of Students Office
Area 14
Athletics
 
Representative Michael Garret 7-4950 megarret@uncc.edu Athletics
Alternate Jennifer Winningham   JenniferWinningham@uncc.edu Athletics
Area 15A
Facilities Management - Facilities Operations
Central Operations: Controls, Lock Shop, Renovations
Utilities: Fire Alarms/High Voltage, Steam Plant, Grounds, Automotive, Motor Fleet
 
Representative Ronnie Bell 7-2196 rbell@uncc.edu FM-Lock Shop
Alternate
Derrick Massey
 
FM Portal Operations
Area 15B
Facilities Management - Facilities Operations
Area A: Zones 1,2,3 and 7
Area B: Food Services - Zone 4, Zones 5 and 6
 
Representative
Dwight Nealey 7-8959 dnealey@uncc.edu FM-Zone 2
Alternate
Dennis Kowalski 7-8975 dkowals1@uncc.edu FM-Zone 2
Area 16
Research and Economic Development; Metropolitan Studies and Extended Academic Programs; Institutional Research; Charlotte Research Institute (Ben Craig Center)
 
Representative Bernadette Williams 7-1865 Bernadette.Willams@uncc.edu Research & Economic Development
Alternate Janasha King 7-8046 jking122@uncc.edu Research & Economic Development
Area 17
Associate Vice Chancellor Student Union, Activities and Recreation; Student Activities, Diversity and Special Projects (Student Activity Center (SAC), Religious & Spiritual Life, Venture Outdoor Education); Student Union; Cone University Center; Recreational Facilities Management; Recreational Services
 
Representative Debby Watts 7-0697 d.watts@uncc.edu Venture
Alternate Gillian Perry 7-7114 gperry4@uncc.edu Student Union
Area 18
College of Arts and Architecture; Belk College of Business
 
Representative  John Butt 7-0815 jbutt1@uncc.edu College of Business
Alternate Tim Carmichael 7-7692 tim.carmichael@uncc.edu College of Business
Revised 06/18/16